Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Georgia Street

1 rating

Trash!

5 rating

I met David ? by accident? a month ago.. I had a haircut coupon and went to the shop... he did a great job!!! When I was leaving I showed my coupon and discovered I was in the wrong store!!! I got an amazing cut and a senior discount and a FOREVER STYLIST!!!! David is very talented and I love my purple cut!!!! Thanks so much!!!

5 rating

Quality haircuts every time.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

1
Bear C. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Trash!"

5
Carolyn C. | April 2, 2021 Google

" I met David ? by accident? a month ago.. I had a haircut coupon and went to the shop... he did a gr"

5
ROD F. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Quality haircuts every time."

5
Matthew R. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Best experience"

1
Micah M. | January 22, 2021 Google

" This use to be an amazing place to work. Took a turn for the worst due to change in ownership a few"

5
Crystal H. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Love thisplace! Friendly staff and the lady who cut my teen's hair did an amazing job. Will deff be"

5
damon m. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Amanda did a killer job. She's good at what she does. Took her time."

1
Sandie K. | December 4, 2020 Google

" My husband received the worst haircut he has ever had today at this location. It looks like a bowl "

5
Michael L. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Well, for me, finding someone I can TRUST to cut my hair has been a challenge, until now. I have al"

5
Michael T. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Amazing haircut and an amazing stylist, kailyn or Kaitlyn. Thank you"