Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Georgia Street

5 rating

Great pace to greet a haircut.

5 rating

I went to get a haircut. I told my stylist Kelly what I want and I received a great haircut. She was very friendly and knew what I needed to have a great haircut. Loved it and will return. I also appreciate the help from the staff to us when my wife accidentally left her wallet there. Thank you!

5 rating

Nice people very busy .

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Edward B. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Great pace to greet a haircut."

5
Randy J. | March 7, 2019 Google

"I went to get a haircut. I told my stylist Kelly what I want and I received a great haircut. She was"

5
Josh o. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Nice people very busy ."

5
Abel L. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Rachel and Stephanie are two of the best. If they ever leave well sports clips lost 3 costumers. but"

5
Heather T. | February 15, 2019 Facebook

"Always quick. efficient, and an amazing looking haircut! My son refuses to go anywhere else! He clai"

5
Megan D. | February 6, 2019 Facebook

"I love all the girls there but Amanda G has been the best person for my son. We have been going ther"

5
Jeff D. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Short wait times and great stylist. Been getting my haircuts here for years"

5
George H. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Love it"

5
Abel L. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Rachel and Stephanie are two of the best. If they ever leave well sports clips lost 3 costumers."

5
Sadee J. | January 14, 2019 Facebook

"Stephanie always cuts and styles my hair amazing!! Also Micah is awesome I love them both as talente"