Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Georgia Street

1 rating

Worst place ever! Walk in and wait 2 hours because of on line booking. Horrible planning....you should take care of who is in front of you!

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut. They always make you feel welcome.

1 rating

Your employees are literally trash people, Nikki Sneed to be exact. Your assistant manager.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

1
Tiffany G. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Worst place ever! Walk in and wait 2 hours because of on line booking. Horrible planning....you shou"

5
Dennis J. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut. They always make you feel welcome."

1
Jade A. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"Your employees are literally trash people, Nikki Sneed to be exact. Your assistant manager."

5
David R. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve been getting my head shaved by rachel. She does a great job. She is always happy and pleasant t"

5
Gerald S. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"?I have gone here for years and have never had abad experience."

5
James S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and massage"

1
David C. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Well, I won?t be back. Told her 3 times the note was wrong and I wear my hair long on top, left with"

5
Scott S. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Ive been coming to see Janice for over 6 yrs now... Started out in Bedford TX location and now that "

5
Nick D. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Only place I get my hair cut, great service, very personable"

5
Shauna H. | July 18, 2019 Google

"My son loves to get his hair cut here. He always comes out looking so nice. Great haircuts and frien"