Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Georgia Street

4 rating

She did a really good job.

1 rating

Waited 2hrs for a haircut only to have my name removed from the list. Only 2 people working and both were working on a kids haircut for 20min. Usually has good service even when busy, but today was ridiculous.

5 rating

I got an awesome haircut with friendly service. Love this place!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

4
Agustin S. | October 8, 2021 Google

" She did a really good job."

1
Grant S. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Waited 2hrs for a haircut only to have my name removed from the list. Only 2 people working and bot"

5
James L. | August 28, 2021 Google

" I got an awesome haircut with friendly service. Love this place!"

5
Lizard v. | August 25, 2021 Google

" It was very nice and clean the ladies where very nice and helpful they did a awesome job on my cut "

5
Kayla F. | August 21, 2021 Google

" I take my son to get his haircuts here and they do wonderfully every time and do exactly as asked, "

5
Skylar S. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Raveyn was awesome! I will definitely recommend her and this establishment to family and friends!"

5
Patrick A. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Friendly and professional staff styled me and my family. We didn't have to wait very long and the c"

5
Karen W. | July 11, 2021 Google

" I can always count on a great experience at this store. The MVP is the best! All of the stylists ar"

5
Leland C. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and great visit"

4
Ricky R. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Good cuts and friendly employees"