Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Georgia Street

5 rating

Raveyn was awesome! I will definitely recommend her and this establishment to family and friends!

5 rating

Friendly and professional staff styled me and my family. We didn't have to wait very long and the cuts were fast. These ladies know how to do the best fades.

5 rating

I can always count on a great experience at this store. The MVP is the best! All of the stylists are friendly and knowledgeable about their craft. I've never received a bad haircut. Highly recommend.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Skylar S. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Raveyn was awesome! I will definitely recommend her and this establishment to family and friends!"

5
Patrick A. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Friendly and professional staff styled me and my family. We didn't have to wait very long and the c"

5
Karen W. | July 11, 2021 Google

" I can always count on a great experience at this store. The MVP is the best! All of the stylists ar"

5
Leland C. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff and great visit"

4
Ricky R. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Good cuts and friendly employees"

5
John B. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Wait line just few minutes , know messing around out the door in few minutes"

1
Jim G. | July 5, 2021 Google

" The stylist got upset that I didn't buy any products that she tried to sell me, even though I gave "

3
Aaron (. | July 5, 2021 Google

" For a stylist farm doing quick men's haircuts, the $20 price tag seems a tad high - especially afte"

5
Bryan T. | May 31, 2021 Google

" My stylus Judy has restored my hope in sports clips. Please know I've always gone to SC they are go"

5
Janae D. | May 26, 2021 Google

" We love Sport Clips! Fantastic job every time with my boys. The online check in is a great feature "